Holy Family High School

We are accepting applications for the 2015-2016 school year. Call the Admissions Office at (818) 241-3178 ext. 223    

Upcoming Events

Easter Vacation
Date: 3/28/2015
Easter Vacation
Date: 3/29/2015
Chrism Mass @ Cath OLA
Date: 3/30/2015
Easter Vacation
Date: 3/30/2015
Caesar Chavez Day
Date: 3/31/2015

News & Announcements

Easter Break School Office Hours
Monday, March 30: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Monday, April 6: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, April 8: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

The school office will be closed: 3/27, 4/1 4/2, 4/3, 4/9 and 4/10

Classes not in session from Friday, March 27 - Sunday, April 12
School resumes on Monday, April 13, 2015

We wish everyone a blessed Easter!
Athletic Teams Receive CIF-SS Academic Recognition

Athletic Teams Receive CIF-SS Academic Recognition Congratulations to our athletic teams for being recognized as a "CIF-SS Team Academic Award" Winner:
SweetBeatTV and Alex Schiffman will be on campus on Mon, Mar 23 during Lunch!

SweetBeatTV and Alex Schiffman will be on campus on Mon, Mar 23 during Lunch! Sweety High and Radio Disney teamed up to give one lucky fan the chance to co-host an on camera teen entertainment show, SweetBeatTV, with Alex Schiffman at the Radio Disney Music Awards! Alex will be on campus on Mon, March 23 during Lunch!
HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY Happy St. Patrick's Day from Principal Nancy O'Sullivan and Vice Principal Robert Bringas, Jr.

Erin Go Bragh!
Congratulations to those accepted to Holy Family High School!!
Registration for new students and their parents/guardians will take place:

Friday, March 13th, 2015 at 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14th, 2015 at 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Monday, March 16th, 2015 at 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Video Link in description »
  Show All »